Man-Booker Winners

This year’s winner of the Man Booker prize for fiction was A Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes. The   prize is given each year for best original full-length novel  written by a citizen of the British Commonwealth.   Check out this year’s prize winner and our display of recent honorees at the Nichols Library in Center Harbor (many of these titles can be downloaded or audio formats from the State Library’s Overdrive site).   Read more

About Nichols Memorial Library

Institutional account for James E Nichols Memorial Library in Center Harbor NH.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s